Unser Jugendvorstand 2016

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

1.Vorsitzender

Michael Degen

0170-7712911

danidegen@t-online.de

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

2. Vorsitzende / Frauenbeauftragte

Sandra Bittorf

mobil: 0176-28900200

sandra.bittorf@googlemail.com

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Leiter Finanzen

Martin Derda

0234-4526566 mobil: 0157-57971013

derda.bochum@freenet.de

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Geschäftsführer

Ralf Kozlowski

0234-6101861 mobil: 0162-7443177

Vflbochum.diejugendhandballer@t-online.de

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Beisitzer

Lennart Grothe

0234-3245066

lennart.grothe@arcor.de

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

 

Beisitzer

Max Stampfer

0234-3256744

m.stampfer@outlook.com

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Beisitzer

 

 

 

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Jugendsprecher

Hendrik Brenner

0157-77624409

Hendrik.brenner@live.de

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

Jugendsprecher

Jakob Karpus

0234-5839484

j.karpus@web.de

 

 

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

 

Jugendsprecher

Tom Horenkamp

0157-86105534

t.horenkamp@freenet.de

Tom

 

Name:

Telefon:

Email:

 

Koordinator Jugend / Senioren

Jan Horenkamp

0234-6404599 mobil: 0178-3392912

horenkamp@freenet.de

Jan